First Adventures Collection DVD

Sarah & Duck fans can enjoy thirty episodes form the first series in this three-disc DVD set! This set includes the following:

Disc 1:

Kite Flight
Sit Shop
Rainbow Lemon
Bouncy Ball
Robot Juice
Scarf Lady’s House
Cake Bake
Cheer Up Donkey
Sarah, Duck & the Penguins
Lots of Shallots

Disc 2:

Strawberry Soufflé
Coloured Light
Ribbon Sisters
Sarah Gets a Cold
Woollen Music
Big Shop
Umbrella and the Rain

Disc 3:

Puncture Pump
Pond Princess
World Bread Day
Slow Quest
Pipe Conductor
Fancy Park
Fireworks Dance
Tapping Shoes
Balloon Race

Sarah is a seven-year-old girl with big eyes and a green hat, who lives with her quacky, flappy best friend, Duck. Together, they embark on lots of simple but exciting adventures, full of imagination and humour.

This Sarah & Duck DVD set contains THIRTY episodes on three discs and will delight all fans of the CBeebies television series!